The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining us! If you follow true crime groups then it’s possible you have came across the bully known as Bryan St John, AKA Brian StJohn, AKA Eric StJohn, AKA Bry E Saint John, AKA Marie Purdy and many, many more alternative profiles. Does anyone question why one “man” needs so many profiles? Or why this “man” is active in crime groups that mainly target women that have committed crimes, such as Darlie Routier and Jodi Arias?

Well let us help you see exactly what this man is and how ironic an internet bully can claim to be bullied.

We have done extensive research  watching this “man” from afar for several years and decided now to expose BSJ for exactly what he is.

He is the father of a murderer that has relentlessly bullied the family of the young child his own son murdered in cold blood, yet claims to be an ‘advocate’ for murder victims.

 

What we are about to expose is shocking and discretion is advised.
BSJ has made degrading videos, memes and bullied innocent people that dared to challenge or disagree with him for far too long.


He has thrived off attention he gained following the horrific crime his son committed.
Even uses the disability of his wife to gain sympathy….YES folks. he will sink THAT low!

Join us in exposing the several personalities of BSJ. Any and ALL all messages will be kept PRIVATE and CONFIDENTIAL, and we advise people to protect themselves and do not like this page or comment unless you are ready for the onslaught of an internet bully.

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton

post

14 thoughts on “The Journey Begins

    1. Is that the best you’ve got? Don’t worry tho we’ve got plenty more for you to LOFL about.

      Go ahead and prove me wrong Bryan.

      You wont because you can’t. EVERY word in this blog is the TRUTH and YOUR OWN WORDS are going to be used against you.

      Like

  1. MY own words will never be used againt me you seem to forget that I also have the other side of the story and I will present it Dont Hate me cuz you aint me you will never break my stride you and your fake named pussy bitches..erry one realizes why yall work in fake names dont ya know Bitch

    Like

    1. Ohhhh bitch… I’m so so hurt by that coming from a whiny assed man baby who is needy for attention from strangers on the internet.

      Don’t make me post the messages you sent to a random stranger of your little girls in hopes that they’d make fun of them (which they didn’t do because they aren’t garbage like you sicko) because I WILL do it. TRY ME What the (and I can not express this enough) the fuck is WRONG with you?

      Like

  2. Everyone can tell the picture with Brayden is Photoshopped its not my comment I have had some words with The Fergusons but only after they came at me I can certainly show where they Harrased my family posted pics of my little girls with jokes on them my dead mother made jokes about my wives disability and so on..The thing is WE Here who live within a mile of each Other ( fergusons and I) have not continued the fighting and can actually be in the same room with each other without it but YOU continue it here? I have No Idea what you think you have proved with the long dick comment above Nor does anyone else because you do not put the full content up… That was about the Order the Courts Had on Kelsie to Keep Luke Away from Brayden that she didn’t follow..had she followed that he would still be here But I guess his dick was more important Start posting entire covos Jackass and keep this comment HERE because Im screenshotting its post if you delete it it will show up on my BLOG STOP Deleting my comments IM screenshotting them from mow on to show in MY blog Jackass

    Like

    1. Oh yes THAT is a great retort….The only thing that looks silly on this blog is you and silly isn’t even the appropriate word. Keep running that mouth and we’ll keep posting. Simple as that. We know you big boy, we’ve watched you for a very long time and said nothing. There’s a reason for that. You cant undo your vile behaviour so you try to deny it. Nice try tho.

      Like

    1. No again THAT is another LIE from you..You proclaiming you don’t use the word Dick in a video isn’t proof of a goddamn thing except THAT you’re a liar. You use that word and we proved it

      We have absolutely NO reason whatsoever to fake ANY pictures. We don’t NEED to fake anything because not only do you contradict your own words but its all STILL available to all to see.

      Like

    2. Just bringing another contradiction and LIE to your attention. You stated not only in the first video discussing Joh that you don’t like nor use the word “dick” you LITERALLY JUST used THAT word in the video above. at 2:18 You said and I quote “I don’t have to set here and ride that man’s dick”.

      Jeeesssuuusss Ceerriisstt are you really so oblivious to your own lies that YOU cant even see them?

      Like

Leave a comment